GirlfriendGPT Review: Score, Pricing & Privacy
Short answer: GirlfriendGPT scores 4.7/10 on public information — strongest on content policy clarity, weakest on pricing & value.
4.7 Public-data coverage: 64%
- Pricing & value3.0
- Privacy & data control6.0
- Memory & continuity3.0
- Content policy clarity7.0
- Features & platforms5.0
| Billing | subscription+credits |
| From | not published |
| Free tier | Limited |
| Refunds | Limited |
| Adult content | Allowed |
| Age verification | Self-declared |
| Min. age | 18 |
| Deletion | On request |
| Retention stated | Yes |
| Sharing | Limited |
| Platforms | Web |
| Operator | NextDay AI Incorporated |
What does GirlfriendGPT cost?
Terms: about 2-3 characters and roughly 10-20 messages total; more credits can be earned via tasks. Paid tiers give 5,000-20,000 credits/month, reset monthly. No refunds for paid subscriptions except company mistakes or technical issues; CCBill purchases refunded via CCBill; others reviewed case by case within 14 days; unused cycle not refunded.
What is GirlfriendGPT's adult content policy?
NSFW platform; age gate where users confirm over 18; no ID check described; adult content limited to registered users; Underage Policy with moderation filter and manual review.
How does GirlfriendGPT's memory work?
Not stated on official pages read.
What happens to your data on GirlfriendGPT?
Policy defines Content to include AI-companion discussions and says data is used to adapt services and develop new tools; training not stated, no opt-out. Erasure requests via Support. Data kept for 6 years after a user ceases to be a user. Shared with service providers, advisers, authorities, analytics/ad networks (technical data); says it will not sell or transfer personal info without consent.
Not stated publicly: memory, edit memory, trains on chats.
What couldn't we confirm?
- USD prices (none published on pages read)
- Memory, group chat, mobile apps
- Whether chats train models
FAQ
Does GirlfriendGPT verify users' age?
Only by self-declaration, according to its public pages.
Adults 18+. Public-data score, not a hands-on test — method.