Moescape Review: Score, Pricing & Privacy
Short answer: not scored — Moescape's public pages cover 45% of our questions (minimum 60%).
n/a Public-data coverage: 45%
- Pricing & value0.0
- Privacy & data control4.0
- Memory & continuity3.0
- Content policy clarity7.0
- Features & platforms5.5
| Billing | subscription+credits |
| From | not published |
| Adult content | Not allowed |
| Age verification | Self-declared |
| Min. age | 18 |
| Deletion | Self-service |
| Retention stated | No |
| Sharing | Broad |
| Platforms | IOS, Android |
| Operator | Moescape Technology Corp. |
Plans
- Plus (App Store): not published/month · $9.99; billing period not stated in listing
- Pro (App Store): not published/month · $14.99; billing period not stated
- Premium (App Store): not published/month · $29.99; billing period not stated
- Platinum (App Store): not published/month · $39.99; billing period not stated
- Pro Annual (App Store): $11.25/month · $134.99 per year
- Mochi packs: not published/month · 550 for $4.99 up to 17,000 for $99.99
What is Moescape's adult content policy?
Content Policy: obscene, vulgar and pornographic content not allowed in chat, art, characters. Terms say users must be over 18, rely on self-representation. App Store rating is 16+ and lists sexual content as infrequent (conflict).
How does Moescape's memory work?
Not stated on pages read.
What happens to your data on Moescape?
Policy does not mention AI training; no opt-out for chat data. Data can be deleted in account settings where possible, otherwise by emailing the company. No retention period. Shared with service providers, affiliates, business partners, Google Analytics/Firebase, social login providers, authorities and buyers; advertising partners via cookies (stated not currently used for targeting). App Store labels say identifiers used for tracking.
Not stated publicly: free tier, refunds, memory, edit memory, trains on chats.
What couldn't we confirm?
- moescape.ai could not be fetched (HTTP 403) so the .ai domain is unconfirmed; the official site per the App Store listing is moescape.app
- Billing periods for monthly-looking plans, free tier, web availability
- Refund policy (page linked but /refund-policy returned 404)
- Voice, group chat, memory
- Affiliate program
FAQ
Does Moescape verify users' age?
Only by self-declaration, according to its public pages.
Adults 18+. Public-data score, not a hands-on test — method.